top of page

BEST JEANS FOR PETITES!

So being petite (4'-11" to be exact), it has always been a struggle for me to find the perfect pair of jeans. In addition, I am curvy, which just adds to the jean debacle. Jeans were either too long, had that annoying waist gap no belt can fix, or I couldn't even get them over my booty. I finally found the perfect pair of jeans for me, and I didn't even pick them out myself! A few years ago, I tried StitchFix and in my first box was a pair of Kut from the Kloth jeans. I thought "great, like these are ever going to fit.. what a waste" but lo and behold, they were PERFECT. The style I received was the Donna Ankle Skinny in size 6P. They are made of the softest denim with the right amount of stretch and the perfect length for us tiny girls. I've also learned over the years that the petite cropped jeans, actually hit me in the right spot to be ankle jeans which is a miracle (you know what i'm talking about if you're under 5'-2"!). Not only are these jeans comfortable, the company is all about women empowerment which is amazing! If you are petite, or just in the market for a new pair of jeans, definitely check out https://kutfromthekloth.com/ !




11 views0 comments
bottom of page